cpa-services-los-angeles-ca

Our Team

donald-wood

Don Wood

Chairman
Tel: (626) 577-9000
don@wwsacpas.com

john-wood-cpa

John Wood

President
Tel: (626) 577-9000
john@wwsacpas.com

test-team-3
Jennifer Hu

Tax Accountant
Tel: (626) 577-9000
jennifer@wwsacpas.com

team-lady-3

Yvonne Green

Senior CPA
Tel: (626) 577-9000
yvonne@wwsacpas.com

team-guy-2

Jared Sanchez

Bookkeeper
Tel: (626) 577-9000
jared@wwsacpas.com

Ani-Giragosian

Ani Giragosian

CPA Income Tax Expert
Tel: (626) 577-9000
ani@wwsacpas.com

Audriana-Mendoza

Audriana Mendoza

Office Manager
Tel: (626) 577-9000
audriana@wwsacpas.com